Contacteer ons

Gebruik + en - op kleine schermen om alle contactinformatie weer te geven.

Functie/afdeling Naam E-mail Tel. GSM
Afgevaardigd Bestuurder Luc Page luc@page.be057 34 67 690475 62 84 71
Afgevaardigd Bestuurder Mia Vereecke mia_vereecke@hotmail.com057 34 67 68 0478 92 49 48
Boekhouding & Administratie Els Depauw administratie@page.be057 34 67 720486 54 00 54
Overkoepelend Accountmanager Dirk Parasote dirk.parasote@page.be057 34 67 63 0477 40 69 79
Accountmanager Henk Menu henk@page.be057 34 67 65 0470 22 47 54
Accountmanager Gregory D'Hooghe greg@page.be057 34 67 61 0477 34 69 79
Accountmanager Dries Page dries@page.be057 34 67 75 0477 71 86 48
Accountmanager Kristof Vandenberghe kristof@page.be057 34 67 81 0478 80 35 74
Accountmanager Tom Callewaert tom.callewaert@page.be057 34 67 79 0474 55 50 08
Accountmanager Dieter Swynghedauw dieter@page.be057 34 67 62
Kabelconfectie Stefan Coppens stefan@page.be057 34 67 86
Layout, Ontwerp & Omgevingstesten Johan Catteau engineering@page.be057 34 67 78
Aankoop Ellen Dewulf aankoop@page.be057 34 67 820475 93 67 50
Aankoop Cindy Deseyne cindy@page.be057 34 67 66
Magazijn Nancy Defever nancy.defever@page.be057 34 67 76 0479 34 39 32
Magazijn-Receptie Frans Top stock5@page.bebinnenlijn 55
Machines & Processen Bart Lozie bart.lozie@page.be057 34 67 64
Kwaliteitsmanagement ISO Tina Cordenier tina@page.be057 34 67 62
Productie-Engineering Ivan Blanckaert ivan@page.be057 34 67 80
SMD-Productie Jan Mazereel bestukking@page.be057 34 67 730477 50 04 81
SMD-Productie Kristof Vandenbrouckebestukking@page.be057 34 67 73 0478 26 55 96
Handbestukking Sandrine Windels handbestukking@page.be057 34 67 71 0479 50 86 61
Repair-Soldeer-Gereedschap Evelyne Wyckaert repair@page.be057 34 67 83 0478 60 97 07
Testen Timmy Wyckaert timmy@page.be057 34 67 88 0473 28 15 34
EngineeringBart Delboo bart.delboo@page.be057 34 67 78 0495 33 16 99
Testen-Engineering Henk Aernout henk.aernout@page.be057 34 67 74
Preventieadviseur Sara Page sara@page.be057 34 67 700476 47 97 96
Opvolging TransportKris Dewulfkris@page.be0477 93 63 65
ChauffeurHarald Vanlerberghe0473 78 28 71
ChauffeurDanny Hiele0476 28 22 94
Gebouw Beernaert (9u-12u-14u-18u) Yves Debeer yves@page.be0495 72 46 57