Contacteer ons

Gebruik + en - op kleine schermen om alle contactinformatie weer te geven.
Functie Naam E-mail Tel. GSM
Afgevaardigd BestuurderLuc Pageluc@page.be057 34 67 690475 62 84 71
Afgevaardigd BestuurderMia Vereeckemia_vereecke@hotmail.com057 34 67 68 0478 92 49 48
Boekhouding & AdministratieEls Depauwadministratie@page.be057 34 67 720486 54 00 54

Klantencontact

Functie Naam E-mail Tel. GSM
Overkoepelend AccountmanagerDirk Parasotedirk.parasote@page.be057 34 67 63 0477 40 69 79
AccountmanagerHenk Menuhenk@page.be057 34 67 65 0470 22 47 54
AccountmanagerGregory D'Hooghegreg@page.be057 34 67 61 0477 34 69 79
AccountmanagerDries Pagedries@page.be057 34 67 75 0477 71 86 48
AccountmanagerKristof Vandenberghekristof@page.be057 34 67 81 0478 80 35 74
AccountmanagerTom Callewaerttom.callewaert@page.be057 34 67 79 0474 55 50 08
AccountmanagerDieter Swynghedauwdieter@page.be057 34 67 62
KabelconfectieStefan Coppensstefan@page.be057 34 67 86

Aankoop

Functie Naam E-mail Tel. GSM
AankoopEllen Dewulfaankoop@page.be057 34 67 820475 93 67 50
AankoopCindy Deseynecindy@page.be057 34 67 66
MagazijnNancy Defevernancy.defever@page.be057 34 67 76 0479 34 39 32
Magazijn-ReceptieFrans Topstock5@page.bebinnenlijn 55

Productie-Engineering

Functie Naam E-mail Tel. GSM
Machines & ProcessenBart Loziebart.lozie@page.be057 34 67 64
Productie-EngineeringIvan Blanckaertivan@page.be057 34 67 80
Kwaliteitsmanagement ISOTina Cordeniertina@page.be057 34 67 62

Elektronica-Engineering

Functie Naam E-mail Tel. GSM
Layout, Ontwerp & Omgevingstesten Johan Catteauengineering@page.be057 34 67 78
EngineeringBart Delboobart.delboo@page.be057 34 67 78 0495 33 16 99
TestenTimmy Wyckaerttimmy@page.be057 34 67 88 0473 28 15 34
Testen-EngineeringHenk Aernouthenk.aernout@page.be057 34 67 74

Ploeg-verantwoordelijken

Functie Naam E-mail Tel. GSM
SMD-ProductieJan Mazereelbestukking@page.be057 34 67 730477 50 04 81
SMD-ProductieKristof Vandenbrouckebestukking@page.be057 34 67 73 0478 26 55 96
HandbestukkingSandrine Windelshandbestukking@page.be057 34 67 71 0479 50 86 61
SMD-Repair & SoldeergereedschapEvelyne Wyckaertrepair@page.be057 34 67 83 0478 60 97 07

Diverse

Functie Naam E-mail Tel. GSM
PreventieadviseurSara Pagesara@page.be057 34 67 700476 47 97 96
Opvolging TransportKris Dewulfkris@page.be0477 93 63 65
ChauffeurHarald Vanlerberghe0473 78 28 71
ChauffeurDanny Hiele0476 28 22 94